Facebook Twitter YouTube
You are not logged in

Please note that this is for all schools taking part in the Tomorrow’s Engineers EEP Robotics Challenge 2017-18. 


April 2017

Applications open 2017-18 – new Aviation Humanitarian Aid Themed Challenge! Watch this space and fill in our expression of interest form

 

May – August 2017

Activities at selected Big Bang Near Me and Big Bang@ events.

Two rounds of school selections from applications for 2017-18 Robotics Challenge in May and July.

Teacher training to take place in June, July, September and early October in London, North West, Midlands, Scotland and Northern Ireland as well as other UK locations, subject to selection.

 

September - October 2017

 Teacher training to take place in September and early October in London, North West, Midlands, Scotland and Northern Ireland as well as other UK locations, subject to selection.

  • Thursday 7 September
       Aberdeen Science Centre
  • Friday 8 September
       Glasgow City College (Riverside)
  • Wednesday 13 Sept
       South West Regional College,
       Dungannon campus, Northern Ireland
  • Tuesday 19 September
       Airbus Bristol
  • Thursday 21 September
       Rodillian Academy, Wakefield
  • Friday 22 Sept (RAF Ambassadors only)
       RAF Cosford Museum
  • Tuesday 26 September
       Airbus Broughton, Chester
  • Wednesday 27 September
       Preston's College iSTEM Centre
  • Friday 29 September
       Brighton University
  • Wednesday 4 October
       Queen Mary University London
  • Thursday 5 October
       Castle Rock High School, Coalville,
       Leicestershire
  • Friday 6 October (RAF Ambassadors only)
       RAF Cranwell, Sleaford,
       Lincolnshire
  • Tuesday 10 October
       Airbus, North Hertfordshire College

February - March 2018

Regional heats.

 

March 2018

March 16 2017 - UK Final at The Big Bang Fair

Questions?

Email us

Our partners and sponsors